For The Love Of Teal


Soo. I love teal. Plain and simple. LOVE teal.

Who remembers gauchos?
Who remembers gauchos?

To tell the truth I got a bright idea several months ago to make a skirt into gaucho pants. At one time they were very popular and everyone was wearing them so why not? Yea they went out of style for a reason. :/ So these beauties have been sitting in my drawer for months. I was to afraid to wear them lol. Then I came across a post from my hero Jillian Owens and got a better idea! You can see her post Here. And here is mine:

Hello night out!
Hello night out!

This one is a no sew folks. I simply put my body through a leg and my arm through the other leg and that’s it. I am really liking the look of this. I may go hunt up some more gauchos!

Leave a Reply

