Green Goblin


Here it is! My first refashion in a long time! Are ya ready? Check out this beaut!

Yipe! Pretty scary huh?
Yipe! Pretty scary huh?

So this sweet gal I picked up on our way back from vacation. I must say the moment I saw her I fell in love! Look at the potential. You can’t see it? Ok well I’ll help ya out. First I had  to get rid of a few things:

Ya gotta go ugly bow :/
Ya gotta go ugly bow :/
Buh bye!
Buh bye!

And what the heck is this stuff?

What the???
What the???

Some sort of lining.  I have to say when I tried it on it didn’t bother me so what the heck,  I let this one stay.

After cutting the skirt portion off it left, of course, some raw edges. Which I promptly hemmed.

Much better yes?
Much better yes?

That’s it. No fuss. Easy peasy. I have way more to come so keep an eye out but for now,  have a wonderful evening friends!

Leave a Reply

