Wild Thang


Hubby and I went shopping at the Goodwill in Macon today where I scored this lovely skirt:

Diggin’ the print.

This one is another no sew. Don’t ya just love those? I pulled the elastic waist band under my arms but since it is a short skirt it wouldn’t quite make it to the dress stage. But no prob I love tops too. I threw on a pair of skinny jeans and a nice black shrug and that was it.

Love

Now I also love that this one is a double knit. So I took a pair of scissors and cut two slits about 2 inches below the original waist band and made cap sleeves for a second option.

A bit more casual
Leave a Reply

