Muu Muu Ha Ha


Hello all! So sorry that it has been so long since my last post. I have been super busy! This lovely deal I found at The Methodist Children’s Home Yard Sale just the other day.

Image

I feel totally Smothercated! 

As you can see this number was made for someone much taller and much much larger than I. So first I tried it on inside out and pinned it to fit me a little better. Then chopped of the length. I ran a seam from the sleeve to the hem then chopped off the excess fabric. Then I pinned and sewed my new hem. That was it!

Image

Finished product a cute Fall tunic. 

Leave a Reply

