I’ve Got The Blues


I found this one in a big bag of hand me downs months ago and fell in love with the color and the print. The nice flow of the fabric was also a plus! But there was one problem:

Image

It’s a SKIRT!!!

Well I loved how simple the Fall Is In The Air Jacket was. You can view it here :https://shalahgale.wordpress.com/2012/08/04/fall-is-in-the-air-9/. I’m still learning this blogging thing so please be patient. 🙂 This skirt had a nice thick white lining in it that I thought might give me trouble. But guess what? It didn’t! 

Image

To get this look you turn the skirt inside out, put your arms through the waist band and adjust it to your liking. Very easy. It is also long enough for me to pull it under my arms and cinch it at the waist for a cute summer dress!

2 thoughts on “I’ve Got The Blues”

Leave a Reply

