Yikes Stripes!


Hubby and I were at Goodwill a few weeks back when he spotted this one hiding on the skirt rack:

Image

Didn’t I promise myself NOT to take pics first thing? Ugh!

Well I looked at it and immediately saw another no sew. I pulled it up under the arms, took the two ties in the front and tied them around the neck for an instant halter dress.

Image

Ahhh less scary now!

I took some advice from some friends and got some leggings. I’m loving it! Thanks for the suggestion ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

