Fall Is In The Air


Umm not really but I am so ready for it! I’ve had this skirt for a couple of years just hanging there lonely in the closet.

Image

Geeze I have GOT to stop taking pics when I first wake up! YIKES!

As you can see it has tons of fabric! Layers and layers. I have racked my brain on this one and finally it paid off. This is another no sew. I turned the skirt inside out then put my arms through the waist. I then flipped the layers around to the front, pulled, tugged, and then threw on a belt. 

Image

A little hot for summer but it will be perfect for the Fall!

Image

From the back.

Love the layers.

One thought on “Fall Is In The Air”

Leave a Reply

