I Work out! (Wiggle, Wiggle, Wiggle, Wiggle, Wiggle!) ;)


Sis-in-law is in town and needed a work out shirt.

Image

She refused to model it so ya get me…again. :/

It was old and a little worn so why not?

Image

It’s ok Mr. Sleeve gonna cut you off anyway.

So I found this tutorial on Pinterest (love that site by the way). You can find the tutorial here http://rabbitfoodformybunnyteeth.com/diy-workout-shirt/. Here’s my version:

Image

Back

Instead of wrapping the string I semi braided it.

Image

Front

Didn’t take long. 🙂 Go DAWGS!!

Leave a Reply

