Swim Suit Refash


What? A swim suit refash? I must be outta my mind right? No way! It’s actually easier than you think!

Image

I started before taking a before pic. This is kinda what it looked like before.

 I don’t look amazing in two pieces but I look horrible in one pieces! All I did was cut it in half and hem the raw edges. Now the back had a big scoop and when I cut it it left it loose. I simply tied it tight to closed.

Image

It fit nice and snug!

Image

Sorry folks not gonna model this one! This is NOT that kind of site! 😉

Hubs and I are headed to St. Simon’s this evening to join the fam! I’m all ready now!

Leave a Reply

