Open House


For those of you who don’t know I work part-time at Central Georgia Technical College in Milledgeville, GA. I have had the summer off and now they are getting crunk up for their Fall Semester. Today is open house and I needed an outfit for the occasion. I found this black skirt hidden in my closet.

Image

By now you all know how I feel about skirts. Right?

This one was another one of my super simple frocks. I pulled the waist under my arms and then put on a short top to be a little more modest. I am a teacher after all. 😉 The top was purchased several months ago for $1. Here’s what I got:

Image

Teacher worthy, yes? Have a lovely day all!

2 thoughts on “Open House”

Leave a Reply

