A Moment Of Terror


Dear Readers,

      I regret to inform you that my sewing machine is on the fritz. I am so heart broken!!!!

Image

Not to worry Hubs is here to save the day!!!!! (insert theme to superman movie!) haha

I hope to have her up and running again soon. Even now the hubs is hard at work trying to figure why she quit on me. I have confidence that the mystery will be solved soon!

Image

Ack my poor baby!

Image

I hate seeing her like this!

Image

Where is my hero? Who is this Mad Scientist here? Should I be scared?

Image

There he is!!! All fixed just needed some oil. Whew moment of terror over! Thanks Hubs!

2 thoughts on “A Moment Of Terror”

Leave a Reply

